Our Team

Di Addenbrooke

Di Addenbrooke

Phone:
08 9259 6999
Mobile:
0406 005 755
Email:
di@pulsepropertygroup.com.au
Jared Rayner

Jared Rayner

Phone:
08 9259 6999
Mobile:
0422 893 913
Email:
jared@pulsepropertygroup.com.au
Kiri Addenbrooke

Kiri Addenbrooke

Phone:
08 9259 6999
Mobile:
0415 711 783
Email:
kiri@pulsepropertygroup.com.au
Sharmaine Sanders

Sharmaine Sanders

Phone:
08 9259 6999
Mobile:
0408 457 300
Email:
sharmaine@pulsepropertygroup.com.au
Mike Di Mattina

Mike Di Mattina

Phone:
08 9259 6999
Mobile:
0428 191 308
Email:
mike@pulsepropertygroup.com.au
Zac Addenbrooke

Zac Addenbrooke

Phone:
08 9259 6999
Mobile:
0437 414 178
Email:
zac@pulsepropertygroup.com.au
Jason Brotherson

Jason Brotherson

Phone:
08 9259 6999
Mobile:
0407 777 766
Email:
jason@pulsepropertygroup.com.au
Josh Macdonald

Josh Macdonald

Phone:
08 9259 6999
Mobile:
0418 612 464
Email:
josh@pulsepropertygroup.com.au
Paul Chapman

Paul Chapman

Phone:
08 9259 6999
Mobile:
0427 635 049
Email:
paul@pulsepropertygroup.com.au
Jan Tomelty

Jan Tomelty

Phone:
08 9259 6999
Mobile:
0404 871 004
Email:
jan@pulsepropertygroup.com.au
Rita O'Donoghue

Rita O'Donoghue

Phone:
08 9259 6999
Mobile:
0408 995 514
Email:
rita@pulsepropertygroup.com.au
Niki Pollard

Niki Pollard

Phone:
08 9259 6999
Mobile:
0409 558 602
Email:
Niki@pulsepropertygroup.com.au
Jade Pearse

Jade Pearse

Phone:
08 9259 6999
Mobile:
0429 455 958
Email:
jade@pulsepropertygroup.com.au
Karen Holtz

Karen Holtz

Phone:
08 9259 6999
Mobile:
0417 989 680
Email:
karen@pulsepropertygroup.com.au
Narelle Billing

Narelle Billing

Phone:
08 9259 6999
Mobile:
0416 800 674
Email:
narelle@pulsepropertygroup.com.au
Alessandra Mariotti

Alessandra Mariotti

Phone:
08 9259 6999
Mobile:
0434 984 717
Email:
alessandra@pulsepropertygroup.com.au
Terri-Lee Fortune

Terri-Lee Fortune

Phone:
08 9259 6999
Mobile:
0426 268 897
Email:
admin@pulsepropertygroup.com.au